Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Marvelous Mag - Soul City (2010)

Marvelous Mag is a Brooklyn MC that doesn't make typical Brooklyn type rap. His music is more soul oriented and extremely laid back. The production is heavily infused with classical piano and it could not work better when coupled with Marvelous Mag's slow rhythms.

1. Red Silk
2. Take My Time
3. Compliments
4. No Love Lost
5. Far Away
6. Shadow Games
7. Summertime
8. Soulful Love Jones
9. Dance The Night Away
10. Brighter Days
11. She's So Jazzy
12. Miss Lovely
13. Figure It Out



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness