Tuesday, May 10, 2011

LBC Crew - Haven't You Heard (2011)

This is a G-Funk album that is composed of material from the mid-90's. If you like gangster rap then you should enjoy this, it can't be done much better.

1. Haven’t You Heard…
2. Dippin In My Low Low (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Out The Moon (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Get Up 2 Get Down
5. Feels Good 2 B DPG (feat. Snoop Dogg & DJ Pooh)
6. Baby Come Home
7. Doggfather’s Diciple
8. Flossin’
9. Jacca’s Reunion
10. Gangsta (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. I’ll Smoke To That (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. One 213 (feat. Snoop Dogg)
13. Blueberry
14. Out The Moon (Daz Remix) (feat. Snoop Dogg & Daz)



sp3nny said...

soudsn cool, i'll check it out

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness