Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Black Sunn x Mydus - Born Alone, Die Alone (2009)

This is a free mixtape from The Black Sunn produced by Mydus. Very laid back and down to earth music, something you put on when you just want to chill.

1. Through The Sun Lyte
2. (We Are..) Born Alone, Die Alone
3. The Mellow
4. Directions (feat. 810)
5. Alone (Interlude)
6. Our Little World (feat. Black Diamond)
7. The Right Feeling
8. Every Need (feat. Black Diamond)
9. Done Wit It (feat. 810)
10. Black Soul Lust
11. I Wanna Go Outside (Interlude)
12. Dawn At Night
13. HurRaneYe
14. Remedy
15. Greener Dayz
16. -Bonus- A Beautiful Day



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness