Monday, July 19, 2010

Jermiside and Danny Diggs - Middle Classic (2010)

Jermiside comes correct on the lyrics, flow and delivery while Danny Diggs provides an excellent production. This is a very easy hip hop album to listen and even the hooks are pretty good.

1. The Inception (Intro)
2. Afraid feat. Maverick Sabre
3. We Here feat. Sabrina Cuie & Donwill
4. Maintainin feat. Soulstice
5. Didn’t I Tell You feat. Von Pea
6. Alright
7. Where We Go feat. Maverick Sabre
8. Still With Me feat. Maverick Sabre & Johnny Roulette
9. Middle Classic
10. Respect (Outro)
11. Didn’t I Tell You (Brickbeats Remix)
12. Still With Me (Kno Remix)
13. We Here (Kev Brown Remix)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness