Thursday, October 28, 2010

Collective Efforts - Freezing World (2010)

Hip Hop trio from ATL that are more akin to Cunninlynguists than Gorilla Zoe. They make excellent music that is pretty chill. They do sing some but they are pretty good singers so it gels with the rapping very well.

1. Tunnel Vision
2. The Game
3. So Cold
4. I Get Down
5. One Million Minds
6. Try Again [feat. Eli Sweet]
7. Crazy Things
8. Winterlude
9. Good Energy
10. This Far
11. Time To Grow
12. The Dream [feat. Senor Kaos]
13. Freezing World [feat. Dillon]
14. Hour of Change
15. See What You Find


Purchase Link for mp3's


Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness