Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Wu-Syndicate - Grimlenz Limited Edition (2010)

Limited edition version of the 2009 release by Wu affiliates Wu-Syndicate. This version comes with 7 more songs including a bonus hidden track. Only 100 copies of this were pressed up so it would be very difficult to find a hard copy of this. They have their own style of the gritty wu sound mixed mafiaso raps.

1. The Beginning / Intro
2. The Light’s Here
3. Grimlenz
4. Hell
5. Moneyvated
6. The Syndicate
7. Knockin Off
8. Merciless
9. Killa Beez Stung
10. Wanna Beez
11. Hands Out
12. Eye Candy (Ft. Jesse Taylor)
13. Laboratory
14. Talk Now (Ft. Shaka Amazulu The 7th)
15. Ocho
16. Muthafuckuz (Ft. Ray Lugar)
17. Only Heaven Knows (Ft. Jesse Taylor)
18. The End / Hands Out (Hidden Bonus Remix)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness