Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Show & A.G. - Good Fellas (1995)

Showbiz and A.G. made one hell of an album with Good Fellas. Some serious NY/DITC production and even more serious DITC delivery. All of the guest spots are ill (especially Lord Finesse) and Show and A.G. keep you excited (and somewhat heated) for more.

1. Never Less Than Ill
2. You Know Now
3. Check It Out
4. Add On
5. Next Level (Nyte Time Mix)
6. Time For
7. Got The Flava
8. Neighbahood Sickness
9. All Out
10. Medicine
11. I'm Not The One
12. Got Ya Back
13. Next Level
14. You Want It



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness