Friday, March 12, 2010

Reggae Friday - King Web & The Revelation - A New Star (1987)

Awesome roots reggae album that was surprisingly difficult to find info on. Like most roots reggae albums this one is short and full of life.

1. A New Star
2. All We Need Is Love
3. Crossroad South Africa
4. The Pain I Feel
5. Happy Birthday
6. Bob One
7. The Drifter
8. Israel And Egypt
9. What Can I Do
10. Jah Jah



Anonymous said...

King Web
I use to own this album but over time I lost it.
Is there any way to download it?

Bushdoctor420 said...

click the link and download it

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness