Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Greyboy - Era Correct (2009)

Greyboy is a DJ from the West Coast that makes excellent music. This is a digital only release that has a few guest spots but remains largely instrumental, chill music.

1. Introlude
2. Guitar String Ft. Delmos Wade
3. Six Pence Ft. Casual, Main Flow & Truly Odd
4. Mustangs Groove
5. New Way To Flow
6. Favela Anthem Ft. Spanky Ortiz
7. Bi-cycles
8. Double Barrel Ft. Main Flow
9. My Hands Are Quick...
10. Lift Off Ft. Main Flow
11. And It Dont...
12. Lost Boogaloo Ft. Elgin Park & Jeremy Ellis
13. Hardtop
14. High Speed Chase Ft. Main Flow
15. Give It A Try
16. Missin Somethin (Dub) Ft. Karl Denson



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness