Thursday, August 12, 2010

Scarface - Balls and My Word (2003)

I have seen that this album isn't an official Scarface release but it really doesn't matter. Rap-A-Lot records put this out as a follow up to his Def Jam classic The Fix. This album is another dope record from Scarface and is back on his murder murder kill shit style.

1. Balls And My Word
2. Recognize
3. On My Grind
4. Bitch Nigga
5. Stuck At A Standstill
6. Strapped
7. Only Your Mother
8. Make Your Peace
9. Spend The Night
10. Mary 2
11. Dirty Money
12. Fuck'n With Face
13. Invincible
14. Real Nigga Blues



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness