Monday, August 30, 2010

AMS (Agent Mos) - Natural (Self): Where Hip Hop Found Me In 2010

Hip Hop album from AMS aka Agent Mos. This is some laid back sounding music but he touches on life struggles for both individual and global strife.

1. Intro (Good Morning) (prod. by Walking Shoe)
2. Descent (prod. by DJ Limbs)
3. Amnesia Lane (prod. by DJ Spinnerty)
4. Travel (prod. by DJ Limbs)
5. Spinterlude (prod. by DJ Spinnerty)
6. Transit (City Life Pt. 2) (prod. by Colossus)
7. The Wire (prod. by Damu The Fudgemunk)
8. Natural (Self) (prod. by DJ Limbs)
9. Limberlude (prod. by DJ Limbs)
10. All Your Might (prod. by DJ Limbs)
11. The NOW (prod. by Zirafa)
12. Grey (hrt-brkr) (prod. by DJ Limbs)
13. Dusted Son (Daddy) (prod. by Flying Lotus)


Bandcamp Purchase


Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness