Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Representativz - Angels of Death (1999)

This album is some raw, hardcore hip hop from BCC affiliates Representativz. If you have ever heard Heltah Skeltah or Cocoa Brovas then you will know what to expect. Hard hitting rhymes and gritty NY production.

1. You’ve Been Waiting (Feat. Niggy Knock)
2. Spaz Out
3. God Degree (Feat. Rock)
4. Representativz
5. Stand Or Fall
6. Why Y’All Wanna Start
7. Represent Baby (Feat. Top Dog, Smif-N-Wessun, D. Real & Rock)
8. Do Da Math
9. The Rich (Feat. Tek)
10. Lessons 2 Learn (Feat. Rustee Juxx, Smokelite & Steele)
11. Jewels
12. News Flash (Feat. Steele & Rock)
13. Tell Me
14. Gee’s Ride
15. Dedicated



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness