Tuesday, November 10, 2009

emancipator - soon it will be cold enough (2006)

This is the 2006 original release of this amazing instrumental album. It was re released in Japan in 2008 with a different tracklisting but this is the one I have so that's what y'all are gonna get. This is some downtempo electronica with drums that are likened to hip hop in style. This album is top notch and is a must listen for any fan of instrumental music.

1. lionheart
2. wolf drawn
3. when i go
4. with rainy eyes
5. the darkest evening of the year
6. eve
7. smoke signals
8. periscope up
9. first snow
10. good knight
11. soon it will be cold enough to build fires
12. anthem



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness