Friday, November 13, 2009

Reggae Friday - Johnny Clarke - Rock With Me Baby (1975)

Originally titled Moving On this is the reissue entitled Rock With Me Baby. 70's cover aside this album is a marvelous mix of love songs and roots music.

1. No Hiding Place
2. Stop Them Jah
3. I'm The One Who Loves You
4. My Darling
5. Since I Met You Baby
6. Massachussettes
7. Rock With Me Baby
8. I Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
9. Close To Me
10. The Tide Is High
11. Since I Fell For You



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness