Friday, November 13, 2009

Reggae Friday - Johnny Clarke - Originally Mr. Clarke (1980)

Classic reggae from Johnny Clarke, his music is the full package of roots reggae.

1. Bad Days Are Going (Disco Cut)
2. Jah Jah We Are Waiting
3. Every Knee Shall Bow
4. Fittest Of The Fittest
5. Our Father In Zion
6. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
7. Moving On To Zion
8. It’s A Disgrace
9. It A Go Rough
10. Blood Dunza (Different Style)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness