Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Rappin' 4-Tay - Off Parole (1996)

This is easily one of my favorite west coast rap albums. Rappin' 4-Tay (he was that one dude who was on "Only God Can Judge Me") shows why he's the god damn man when it comes to making that pimp shit. The production is out of this world and 4-Tay's flow is so damn smooth. This album deserves your attention and love.

1. I Paid My Dues
2. New Trump (feat. Lil' Fly)
3. A Lil' Some'em Some'em
4. Check Ya Self
5. Ain't No Playa (Playaz Shit) (feat. Passion)
6. Never Talk Down (feat. Too $hort & MC Breed)
7. 25-2-Life
8. Boogie Bang Bang Feat. Franky J
9. Comin' Back
10. Hala At A Playa
11. Game On The Shelf (feat. JT The Bigga Figga, San Quinn & Seff Tha Gaffla)
12. Off Parole
13. Where's The Party
14. Phat Like That (feat. Jasmyn Forte)
15. Still Phuckin' Wit My Folk$ (feat. Primo, T-Lowe, D-Moe & Nate The Banksta)
16. Ain't No Playa (Radio Mix) (feat. Passion)




Attack_on_Babylon said...

Yup, good stuff. Thanks for the link jiggles.

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness