Friday, January 29, 2010

Lee Fields & The Expressions - My World (2009)

Amazing soul/R&B album from Lee Fields and The Expressions. The sounds on this album are immaculate and brings you back to the soul of the 70's. Every song makes you want to rewind and listen to it again, over and over.

1. Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do)
2. Love Comes and Goes
3. Honey Dove
4. Money I$ King
5. My World is Empty Without You
6. Expressions Theme
7. My World
8. Ladies
9. These Moments
10. The Only One Loving You
11. Last Ride




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness