Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Dutch - A Bright Cold Day (2010)

Dutch is the new project featuring the vocals of newcomer Liz Fullerton and production by Stoupe of the critically acclaimed Hip-Hop group Jedi Mind Tricks. Stoupe came nice on the beats as usual with pretty decent vocals by Fullerton. If you're a Portishead fan, then you will definitely need to check this one out.

1. Intro
2. Just Before t Rain
3. Pearls
4. 2000 Leagues Under My Keyboard
5. Woman Like the Wind
6. Charlotte
7. California Cloaked in Wool
8. Tristess
9. Cerulean
10. Beyond All Walking
11. Meaning of Unequipped
12. Shoe (Outro)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness