Wednesday, October 28, 2009

E. Reece & Core Elements - L.I.S.n 2 This Live.In.Studio. (2008)

Great album from emcee E. Reece and the band Core Elements. The band really shines throughout while E. Reece does well to keep up. The sound of this album is live jazz/hip hop and is very pleasing to the ears.

1. Intro
2. In Love
3. Mic Check
4. Jazzercise Interlude
5. Everything
6. How We Do
7. Life Changes
8. Sweat Box Interlude
9. Well, Well, Well Ft. Chante Carmel
10. Everything (Take Me Back Remix)
11. Hot Feet Interlude
12. Keepin It Movin
13. Tha Feelin'
14. Make A Change
15. Mic Check (D2 Remix)
16. What U Need (Smooth Current Remix)

CD Baby



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness