Friday, October 23, 2009

Reggae Friday - 10 Ft Ganja Plant - Hillside Airstrip (2001)

The break off band of John Brown's Body, 10 Ft Ganja Plant make reggae music with roots reggae at its heart. This is my favorite of their many releases but all of them are excellent. Many good vibes will come from this album so check it out.

1. Long Time Ago
2. Pure Sugar
3. Jah Will Go On
4. Time I Know
5. Soul Love
6. Two Bulls
7. Walkey Walk Tall
8. Hillside Airstrip
9. Born Free
10. New Day




Attack_on_Babylon said...

Love the album cover.

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness