Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Senim Silla - The Name, The Motto, The Outcome (2007)

This is a forward-thinking and personal album from Senim Silla. He has an ability to write some rather captivating music, and it's hard not to fall in love with every song. The dusty soulful production from Decompoze is fresh, as usual. Basically there's not much to dislike here. Cop this.

1. Intro
2. Keep It Coming
3. V For Vesper
4. A Light To One's Self
5. Brothers Killed Malcolm
6. Less Than Capital
7. Rear Window
8. Wild Life
9. The Violence Inherent In The System
10. The Awakening
11. Breaking The Law
12. Yeah
13. For The Record
14. I Hate Him
15. One For The Money
16. Outro


lord vegan said...

SOLID and i've only heard one song thus far!!

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness