Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Truth Enola - 6 O'Clock Straight (2004)

Truth Enola is a rugged emcee from the South Side of Chicago. He's got a deep full-throated style that make his raw positive lyrics seem imposing. This guy knows how to put together a hard album. Bump this one in the whip.

1. Intro
2. Take You To A Place
3. All Alone
4. Lighters Up Ft. Dragon
5. Ain't Changed
6. No Way No How
7. How It's Gonna Be Ft. Phife Dog
8. I'm Sorry Ft. Charlise
9. Skit
10. I Need to Know
11. Throw it Down
12. Crazy
13. Skit
14. Exactly
15. Honey Love
16. Here I Am
17. Know My Name
18. What Do I Do?
19. Voicestress Ft. De La Soul
20. Everything Gonna Be Alright


AmaloNY said...


Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness