Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Kingpin Skinny Pimp - King Of Da Playaz Ball (1996)

Hailing out of Memphis Kingpin Skinny Pimp delivers one of the tightest albums to come out of the South. Produced by DJ Paul & Juicy J, who were in their prime as producers, this album established them as one of the finest production duos in rap music. Great album that should not be missed.

1. Intro
2. One Life 2 Live
3. Nobody Crosses Me
4. Midnight Hoes
5. Lookin' For Da Chewin'
6. Long Story
7. Y'all Ain't No Killaz
8. Hear My Dear Anger
9. I Don't Lov'em
10. We Ain't No Playa Hatas
11. Pimpin' And Hoin'
12. Don't Test Me
13. Let's Start A Riot
14. King Of Da Playazball
15. All About Them Prophets
16. Outro
17. Blaze Up Anotha One




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness