Saturday, February 28, 2009

Soopafly - Dat Whoopty Woop (2001)

Dat Whoopty Woop is Soopafly's debut album, an integral piece of Long Beach gangsta rap with some great guest appearances. It was released in 2001, although most of the album was recorded from '97-'99 when Soopafly was with Death Row.

1. Yall Niggaz Betta Reconize
2. This Type Of Flow
3. Hell Ya (feat. Tray Deee)
4. Can I Git Bucc (feat. Daz Dilinger & Crooked I)
5. Way 2 Often (feat. Kurupt)
6. Everyday (feat. Lil C-Style, Tray Deee & Bad Azz)
7. There Will Never Be Anotha (feat. Daz Dilinger, Richie Rich & Gonzo)
8. Bacc 2 L.A. (feat. Daz Dilinger & Xzibit)
9. Like It Or Not
10. Dat Whoopty Woop (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. Pimp City (feat. Daz Dilinger)
12. Phone Conversation
13. Playin Games
14. Why You Wanna Act This Way
15. Freak Freak
16. Baby Boy




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness