Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Mr. J. Medeiros - Of Gods And Girls (2006)

This album is pure dopeness. Incredible production coupled with some real thought provoking lyrics. This album can easily get stuck on repeat for days at a time.

1. Amelie (Feat. 20Syl Of Hocus Pocus)
2. Silent Earth
3. Strangers
4. Constance
5. Change (Feat. Strange Fruit Project And Rez of The Procussions)
6. King Of Rock Bottom (Feat. DJ Vajra)
7. Half A Dream (Feat. Marty James Of One Block Radius)
8. Keep Pace
9. Money (Feat. Pigeon John And DJ Vajra)
10. Her Wings
11. Apathy (Feat. DJ Vajra)
12. Call You
13. Constance (Joey Beats Remix)
14. Silent Earth (Ohmega Watts Remix)
15. Half A Dream (Siamese Sisters Remix Feat. DJ Destro)
16. Amelie (Mike Kilo Sentimental Remix)




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness