Monday, July 13, 2009

J. Cole - The Warm Up (2009) Mixtape

J. Cole has a bright future in this music shit. This album is so nice from beginning to end with original production from J. Cole himself and a couple classic beats added into the mix. If you have slept on this then just stop what you got going on and give this a listen. Son is ill with it and deserves recognition.

1. Intro (The Warm Up)
2. Welcome
3. Can I Live*
4. Grown Simba
5. Just To Get By
6. Lights Please
7. Dead Presidents II
8. I Get Up
9. World Is Empty
10. Dreams ft. Brandon Hines
11. Royal Flush
12. Dollar and a Dream II
13. Water Break (Interlude)
14. Heartache**
15. Get Away
16. Knock Knock
17. Ladies ft. Lee Fields and The Expressions
18. Til’ Infinity
19. The Badness ft. Omen
20. Hold It Down
21. Last Call

22. Losing My Balance

All Songs Written and Produced by J. Cole
* - Produced by Syience
** - Produced by Elite



Guy Fawkes said...

I have to respectfully disagree here.
This tape is hot garbage.

Bushdoctor420 said...

at least your honest and listened to it yourself, shit just grew on me more and more

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness