Thursday, July 2, 2009

Royal Fam - Black Castle (2006)

Timbo King presents the Royal Fam is all Wu affiliates over Timbo King productions with a couple track credits going to other producers. A very solid OOP album so enjoy the free download. At the time of this post a new copy of this album on Amazon was going for about $370 USD.

1. Intro
2. Blame Us
3. Rules 101
4. Invitation Only
5. All The Kings Men
6. What You Think
7. Black Castle
8. I Declare War
9. Once Upon
10. Army Brigade
11. Somethings Got To Give
12. Musical Chairs



Anonymous said...

i miss u so much bush u have no idea hoo this is huh it active..ol xbox frend.. remember... luv the website send me an email sumtime at k

Bushdoctor420 said...

im so glad you contacted me

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness