Friday, July 17, 2009

Reggae Friday - Horsemouth - Original Armageddon Dub (1978)

Some roots reggae for you this time, all the songs have a dub of them on the next song. Horsemouth was the drummer from the Rockers DVD and this is his album.

1. Let It Burn
2. Fire Burn
3. Live Good
4. Rastaman Dub
5. I Love Reggae
6. Reggae Dub
7. I Want To Be With You
8. I Want To Dub
9. Armageddon Dub
10. Tribute To His Majesty
11. Freedom Dub
12. Marcus Garvey Dub
13. New Day Dawning



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness