Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Lushlife - Cassette City (2009)

Great album from Lushlife that comes full of smooth sounds and a little something to say. They play actual instruments (no samples I believe) as most of the production is handled by Lushlife himself. After giving this many listens its safe to say this is one of the more impressive releases of 2009.

1. Innocence
2. Daylight Into Me
3. The Kindness
4. Meridian Sound (Part One)
5. Another Word For Paradise
6. Until The Sun Dies
7. The Songbird Athletic
8. Meridian Sound (Part Two)
9. In Soft Focus
10. The Fall Of Light Brigade
11. Innocence Reprise
12. Bottle Rocket
13. Meridian Sound (Part Three)




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness