Monday, July 6, 2009

Superstar Quamallah and Taj Infinite - All Souled Out (2005)

Superstar Quamallah is the DJ on this album while Taj Infinite kills it on the souled out lyrical vibe. Quamallah has guest verses but his production shines strong throughout and is a perfect back drop Taj Infinite. If you are a fan of other Superstar Quamallah works then you will definitely want to peep this.

1. Intro
2. Midnite (Over You)
3. Niggah Song
4. Watch Out! (Interlude)
5. All Souled Out
6. Love I Never Knew
7. Clowns
8. Favorite Things
9. Nuthin
10. Doc's Freestyle
11. Rock With Me feat. Lloyd Jones
12. I Want More
13. Reflection
14. Ride (Cry)
15. Get Home

CD Baby



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness