Thursday, August 13, 2009

Primeridian - Da Mornin Afta (2008)

Solid album from Primeridian here. Its solid introspective lyrics with deep soul type production. If you are familiar with their previous albums then you will know what to expect as its just more of the same. Just another solid enjoyable album that does have a little something to say.

1. Mornin' Afta Intro
2. Change The Meridian (Hard Rock) Ft. No Mercy
3. High Noon Stank
4. Bucktown (City Of Wind) Ft. Naledge From Kidz In Da Hall
5. Hang On (Nicolay Remix)
6. Takuthere Ft. Yaw, Iomas Marad And Uncle Imani From The Pharcyde
7. Count Tac Acts A Fool Ft. Countacula
8. Melodic Healing Ft. Yaw
9. Whistle While You Work
10. Let's Go
11. Mario Speaks Ft. Howmanysyllabesmario
12. Trust Ft. Ka-Di
13. Shoutro Ft. Uneqka, Mreid And Mal Caffeine




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness