Friday, August 7, 2009

Reggae Friday - Sugar Minott - Wicked Ago Feel It (1984)

One of my personal favorite reggae albums, not just by Sugar Minott but by any artist, this album is just pure greatness. From So Much Trouble till 30 minutes later you will fall in love with this album. Sugar Minott has a great voice and the music is made for Jah almighty himself so appreciate this amazing album.

1. So Much Trouble
2. Good Thing Going
3. Wicked Ah Go Feel It
4. It's You I Love
5. She Stays On My Mind
6. Don't Take Away
7. Freedom Train
8. Think It Over
9. Going Back To Mother Land




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness