Monday, May 25, 2009

Get Low Playaz - Straight Out The Labb (1995)

Dope album from these Bay Area cats. Produced by JT The Bigga Figga. Some wonderful g-funk for your ears.

1. Allah And JT
2. Straight Out The Labb
3. Crooked 2 The Game
4. You Gotta Lay Down
5. Locked Up
6. Society Is A Menace
7. Other Side Of The Game
8. Game Recognize Game (Remixx)
9. Gafflin'
10. Ashes To Ashes
11. G's About The Situation
12. Alot Of Thangz
13. Recognize Me




Attack_on_Babylon said...

Eh, this album is decent at best. The production sounds similar on every track, and it's not very detailed. I don't believe this album to be g-funk.

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness