Friday, May 1, 2009

yU - Before Taxes (2009)

Free LP from yU. Shit is dope so check it out.

1. Before Taxes Intro (prod. Slimkat78)
2. Beats&Rhymes From March 25 (Kick Styles) (prod. yU)
3. Almost Time (prod. Kev Brown)
4. Thought About It (prod. yU)
5. BreakDown (feat. & prod. Bilal Salaam)
6. Corners (feat. I.Q.) (prod. yU)
7. The Up & Up (prod. Slimkat78)
8. Close (feat. Isabella Banneker) (prod. Slimkat78)
9. Fine (prod. yU)
10. Lunchin� (prod. Oddisee)
11. Native (prod. Slimkat78 & yU)
12. Memory (feat. ERK) (prod. yU)
13. The Rock (prod. Slimkat78)
14. InTheReign (feat. I.Q. & Omun) (prod. yU)
15. MmHmm (instr) (prod. yU)
16. Brainwash (feat. Grap Luva, Finale & OP Swamp 81) (prod. Slimkat78)



Esam said...


Bushdoctor420 said...

lol, this shit is so nice it shouldnt be free

Attack_on_Babylon said...

Who is yU anyway? Never heard of him before.

Bushdoctor420 said...

read that thread i posted on ign, it has some good info on who he is

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness