Thursday, June 11, 2009

Alphaghetto - Twenty Something EP (2009)

This was an album emailed to me by Alphaghetto and I must say I enjoyed it quite a bit. If you are in your twenties then you should be able to relate very easy to this EP as the title suggests.

The Twenty Something EP is a concept album that takes all these experiences that are currently going on in our daily lives as Twenty something year olds (depression, picking up chicks at the bar, dinner parties etc.)

1 - Casual Touch feat. Lexington
2 - Keep the Feet Moving
3 - One Day at a Time
4 - Busy Signal
5 - Chip Lock
6 - Long Gone feat. Jamilynn Gubbe



Stinson said...


Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness