Friday, June 12, 2009

Reggae Friday - Love Joys - Reggae Vibes (1981)

We are all about expanding our musical tastes here and so I will be posting up reggae albums every friday.

Here we have the Love Joys and their incredible album Reggae Vibes. This is what reggae music is all about. Love, vibes, conscious living and that distinct bass, drum and synth rhythm.

1. Studio Man
2. Sweet Feelings
3. Stranger Get Up
4. Jah Light
5. Are You Ready
6. All I Can Say
7. Watch Them
8. Love Is Not A Game
9. Wherever Jah Send Me
10. How Long

CD Universe



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness