Monday, December 15, 2008

3-2 - Wicked Buddah Baby

3-2 of the Convicts, Blac Monks and Southside Playaz out of print solo debut. If you liked him on Ridin' Dirty and Super Tight you will definatly dig this album; a very chill smooth Houston album.

Rap-A-Lot Records (1996)

1. Buddah Baby Intro (Produced by John Bido)
2. Comin Down (feat. Sonia Moore) (Produced by N.O. Joe)
3. Dressed To Kill (Produced by John Bido)
4. My Sweet Trick (Produced by John Bido)
5. Them Against Me (Produced by John Bido
6. Welcome To the Lab (Produced by N.O. Joe)
7. Turnin Lane (feat. Southside Playaz) (Produced by Mike Dean)
8. Kickin Flowz (Produced by Pedeweastra)
9. Hit the Highway (feat. Too Short, Eightball & MJG) (Produced by 3-2)
10. You Wanna Ride (feat. UGK) (Produced by Swift)
11. Buddah Nature (Remix) (feat. Blac Monks) (Produced by Crazy C)
12. Buddah Baby Outro (Produced by Freddie Young)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness