Friday, December 5, 2008

Mr. Sandman - Out of Time

Bay Area G-Funk album featuring production from those who dropped Ruthless by Law, Fiendin' 4 tha Funk and more.

Bay Rider Entertainment (1997)

1. Bad Intentions (Produced by The Enhancer)
2. Side of the Tracks (Produced by Sean T)
3. Everyday All Day (Produced by Black C)
4. Situationz (Produced by Chill Black & Mr. Laid)
5. Breakin' Bitchez (feat. Young Erik, Mac Shawn & Taydatay) (Produced by Johnny Z)
6. Exposed 2 the Game (feat. Sean T) (Produced by Sean T)
7. No Sense (Produced by Funk Daddy)
8. Functioneerz (Produced by Chill Black & Mr. Laid)
9. Creepin' (Produced by Black C)
10. Swerve On (feat. Crooked Path) (Produced by Funk Daddy)
11. So Sick (feat. Taydatay) (Produced by Sean T)




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness