Saturday, December 6, 2008

DJ Wich - Golden Touch

Dope album from producer DJ Wich.  The beats are this are really nice and all the guest MC's are on point.  Definitely check this one out.

1. The Man With The Golden Touch (Intro)
2. Get Live (Feat. Slum Village)
3. Give Up Your Guns (Feat. Royce Da 5'9, Talib Kweli and Raekwon)
4. Coasting (Feat. Kurupt and Nironic)
5. It Don't Stop (Feat. Big Noyd, Frank Nitty, Guilty Simpson and DJ Ratik)
6. Classic (Feat. M.O.P.)
7. Gone With The Wind (Feat. Cali Agents)
8. Is You Ready (Feat. Young De, J-Ro and Tekneek)
9. What We Need (Feat. Glasses Malone and Lil' Wayne)
10. Give It Up (Feat. Little Brother)
11. They Don't Know How(Money Over Here) (Feat. Havoc, Kurupt and Roscoe)
12. Do My Thing (Feat. Nironic)
13. On and On (Feat. Rasco)
14. Superman (Feat. Frank N Dank)
15. Much Higher (Feat. Kurupt and Nironic)
16. We Finally Here (Feat. Tangled Thoughts)
17. Unstoppable (Feat. Guilty Simpson and Rasco)
18. Always On The Run (Feat. Gail Gotti and Roscoe)
19. Cheat On Her (Feat. RL and Nironic)(Bonus Track)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness