Sunday, December 21, 2008

DL Incognito - A Captured Moment In Time (2008)

Very dope album from DL Incognito, straight lyricism and excellent production has convinced me that this is one of the best from 2008. Only 12 songs and its all you need, it has left me wanting to listen again and again after each listen. Buy it, its worth more than 15 bucks.

1. Claim to fame
2. Grand scale
3. Too late now
4. Made it through
5. Rap Soul
6. Fresh to death
7. Owe it all to you
8. Atmosphere F. Theology 3
9. Best years (I care)
10. Air play
11. Thank you (For listening)
12. These are my adventures




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness