Sunday, December 14, 2008

Linval Thompson - Rocking Vibration

Great reggae album by Linval Thompson, originally releases in 1979 this was rereleased in 2002 and i still couldn't find a physical copy of it. So enjoy this link and the soulful reggae vibes from Linval. He has a great voice and is true to all that is good about reggae.

1. Never Push Your Brother
2. Freedom Fighters
3. Rocking Vibration
4. More Power (Extended Version)
5. I've Got To Have You
6. No Confusion
7. Black Woman
8. Rasta Children
9. Dangerous Position
10.No Problems
11. Jah Jah Ah Do It
12. Super Star
13. Just Another Girl
14. Mr Bossman (Extended Version)
15. Don't Push Me Around
16. Give Thanks & Praises
17. Natty Pressure Them



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness