Monday, January 26, 2009

E-Dot & Darp Malone - E-Dot & Darp Malone are Hero (2008)

Simply some good music here from the group Hero. They don't do anything special nor do they do anything new, but what they do is a great job of what they know. This album has very good to great production while having an alternative sound at the same time. Its easy on the ears and addicting to the soul.

1. Mogadishu (co-produced by Donnan Linkz)
2. Be Aware
3. Trust ft. Loer Velocity
4. Feel Good ft. Loer Velocity & Verbal E
5. What We Gonna Do ft. Sage
6. Breaker
7. They Don’t Care ft. Wordsworth
8. On My Side
9. Denial
10. Lonely Sunday
11. All About
12. Walk On
13. Take Me Away
14. Take Me Away (Reprise)
15. Blame Me



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness