Thursday, January 29, 2009

Street Military - Another Hit

Sophomore EP from one of Houston's original rap groups. The production has an old school feel to it and does sound a little dated, but because its short and they have some unique styles it is still very enjoyable.

Beatbox Records (1992)

All songs produced by Icy Hott

1. Intro
2. Another Hit
3. Kick Door Burglar
4. Don't Fuck Me Over
5. Funky Funeral
6. Dead In A Year
7. Another Hit (Radio)
8. Dead In A Year (Radio)
9. Kick Door Burglar (Radio)



Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness