Friday, January 23, 2009

Kool G Rap & DJ Polo - Live And Let Die (1992)

The third and final album from this duo. This album is arguably Kool G Rap's crowning achievement as he rips through the fantastic production with tales of the mafioso lifestyle, amazing multisyllabic rhymes, and awesome guest spots. A hard hitting rap album that certainly defines a career.

1. Intro
2. On The Run
3. Live And Let Die
4. Crime Pays
5. Home Sweet Home
6. Train Robbery
7. #1 With A Bullet (Feat. Big Daddy Kane)
8. Operation CB
9. Straight Jacket
10. Ill Street Blues
11. Go For Your Guns
12. Letters
13. Nuff Said
14. Edge Of Sanity
15. Fuck U Man
16. Still Wanted Dead Or Alive
17. Two To The Head (Feat. Bushwick Bill, Scarface & Ice Cube)




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness