Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Shyne - Shyne (2000)

This is one of the first albums I purchased when I was younger. I am glad I did because this album is pretty damn good. Shyne has a unique flow that just sounds really natural and the production is good to great throughout the whole album.

1. Dear America (Intro)
2. Whatcha Gonna Do
3. Bang
4. Bad Boyz (Feat. Barrington Levy)
5. Let Me See Your Hands
6. Gangsta Prayer (Interlude)
7. The Life
8. It's Ok
9. Niggas Gonna Die
10. Everyday (Interlude)
11. Bonnie & Shyne (Feat. Barrington Levy)
12. The Hit
13. That's Gangsta
14. Spend Some Cheese
15. Get Out (Feat. Slim From 112)
16. Commission




Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness