Saturday, January 10, 2009

Surreal & DJ Balance - Future Classic (2006)

Surreal dropped two incredibly dope album in 2006, one with just the Sound Providers and this one with DJ Balance although the production is handled by number of different producers. Nevertheless this is a great album with some really great standout tracks.

1. Intro
2. Rebirth of Skill
3. Each Step
4. Car And A Job (feat. Ohmega Watts, Sojourn)
5. One Man Band
6. Can't Stop the Bumrush
7. Moment in Time
8. The Proof (feat. Absalom)
9. What Is It?
10. Writing 101
11. Permanent Ink (feat. Braille, Sivion)
12. Speak Facts
13. Yeah Boy (feat. Theory Hazit)
14. Let the Horns Blow (feat. Sivion)




soc4l said...

i think this is my favorit surreal album in my opinion contains some of his best tracks mayb the most consistent album of his though both of the other two r solid thru and thru

Machiventa said...

You posted the link to True Indeed.

Bushdoctor420 said...

i was wondering why nobody had downloaded this album

link is fixed now

Post a Comment


Radio Retaliation © 2008. Chaotic Soul :: Converted by Randomness